Greater Shepparton

Greater Shepparton city is a municipality formed on 18 November 1994, by the union of Shepparton city, Shepparton shire, most of Rodney shire and parts of Euroa, Goulburn, Tungamah, Violet Town and Waranga shires. Shepparton is in the centre of the shire, which has an area of 2427 sq km.

Subscribe to Greater Shepparton