Wyndham City

The City of Wyndham is a municipality formed on 15 December 1994, out of Werribee city, except for Laverton and Seabrook which were transferred to Hobsons Bay city and the northern and western parts of Werribee which were transferred respectively to Melton shire and Moorabool shire. Its western boundary is the Little River and the former boundary (Boundary Road) with Melton shire was kept. The municipal area is 542 sq km and the administrative centre is Werribee, 27 km south-west of central Melbourne.

Subscribe to Wyndham City